Other Item Merge Option
DATE ADDED: 10/05/2020
Other Items can now be merged. The item selected will be merged into the secondary item selected. The merge will erase the existing item’s record from the system, sales history, reports, appointments, etc. A merge cannot be undone. A new action has been added to the audit log to show when an item was merged. I.e. “Item A was merged into Item B.” This feature can be used to cut down on duplicate other items.
- Inventory > Other Item List > Select item > Merge Selected Item
- Employee > Audit Log