Service Merge Option
DATE ADDED: 10/05/2020
Service Items can now be merged. The service selected will be merged into the secondary service selected. The merge will erase the existing service’s record from the system, sales history, reports, appointments, etc. A merge cannot be undone. A new action has been added to the audit log to show when a service was merged. I.e. “Service A was merged into Service B.” This feature can be used to cut down on duplicate service items.
- Inventory > Service List > Select service > Merge Selected Service
- Employee > Audit Log