Retail Merge Option
DATE ADDED: 10/05/2020
Retail products can now be merged. The item selected will be merged into the secondary item selected. The merge will erase the existing item’s record from the system, sales history, reports, appointments, etc. A merge cannot be undone. A new action has been added to the audit log to show when an item was merged. I.e. “Item A was merged into Item B.” This feature can be used to cut down on duplicate retail items.
- Inventory > Retail List > Select retail product > Merge Selected Product
- Employee > Audit Log