Freeze Membership Until Future Date

Freeze Membership Until Future Date

DATE ADDED: 10/05/2020

For Envision Preferred & Ultimate, memberships can be set to be frozen until a future date. This future date determines when the client would be billed again, and their account would be unfrozen. This feature can eliminate the need to go in and manually reinstate memberships that have decided to unfreeze at a certain date. 

  • Clients > Membership Options > Membership Billing > Select a membership > Freeze Membership > Freeze Membership until Future Date

freeze_until_future_date.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.