Cancel All Associated Block Times

Cancel All Associated Block Times 

DATE ADDED: 07/07/2020

  • The option to remove all associated blocks now appears when canceling a block that is a part of multiple blocks. These cancellation options will make managing block times more efficient. 
    • Right-click a block time on the Appointment Schedule > Remove Block > Remove all future blocks associated with this series

remove_block_options.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.