Client's Preferred Location Merge Field

Added option to use a client's preferred location for company merge field 

DATE ADDED: 08/07/2019

  • When sending an email campaign you can now choose whether to use the client's preferred location for company merge fields. (multi-location only) This allows your business to personalize each email to your clients' needs.
    • Marketing > Marketing Template Creator > Send > "Use Client's Preferred Company Address Information for Company Merge Fields" checkbox 

clients_preferred_company_address.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.