Reopen Closed Drawers

Added the option to reopen closed drawers

DATE ADDED: 04/01/2019

  • You can now reopen closed drawers for editing. Mistakes happen but with this option, you can go back in and make corrections! Be sure to have the "Force a single drawer to be used for all employees (only 1 drawer open at a time)" setting off in Company Settings in order to edit a closed drawer. 
    • Sales > Sales Register > Z-out > View > Closed Drawers > Green arrow icon 

open_closed_drawer.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.