Automatic Logout Security Option

Added security profile option to allow users to remain logged in or automatically log off after 20 minutes

DATE ADDED: 01/06/2020

  • Added the security profile option to either allow users to stay logged or be automatically logged off after idle for 20 minutes. Automatic logout is a great feature as it ensures accounts are not left open indefinitely on a shared computer. 
    • Employees > Employee Options > Security  Profiles > Double-click a security profile to edit > "Other" tab > Automatic Logout Option > Save > changes made to security profiles do not take effect until after you've logged out and logged back in

Screen_Shot_2020-03-30_at_4.56.13_PM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.