Security Option for Editing Block Times

Added security option to restrict editing/deleting blocked times on the schedule

DATE ADDED: 01/06/2020

  • Added the option to restrict who can make changes or delete blocked times on the schedule. This ensures only employees who should have access to this feature, have access!
    • Employees > Employee Options > Security Profiles > Double-click a security profile to edit > Schedule tab "Allow user to edit/delete blocked times" > Save > changes made to security profiles do not take effect until after you've logged out and logged back in

Screen_Shot_2020-03-30_at_4.46.59_PM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.