The Service List allows you to enter all the Services that your business offers. Click on the "New" or "Edit" buttons on the left of the Service List. Also, if you double-click on top of an item, the service record will open so that you may edit that item. When entering a new item, you will fill out all the information on the first screen. The blank fields shown above columns allow the user to search and quickly locate a record from a large list.
To open the Service List, click on Inventory in the Tool Bar of Envision Cloud and select Service List from the drop-down menu. Double-click one of the items or click once to select and choose to Edit Selected Service to open the item record.
Show Inactive Services
By default, inactive services are hidden from the Service list. But if you would like to see inactive services, you can view them by simply clicking the "Show Inactive Services" on the menu list.
Merge Selected Service
Service Items can be merged. The service selected will be merged into the secondary service selected. The merge will erase the existing service’s record from the system, sales history, reports, appointments, etc. A merge cannot be undone. A new action has been added to the audit log to show when a service was merged. I.e. “Service A was merged into Service B.” This feature can be used to cut down on duplicate service items.